Corporate Management
 
Kamrun Nahar Doly : Chairman
Md. Shahidul Islam(Shahed) : Managing Director
Salman Farsy Sunny : Director
Md. Fazlur Rahman : Director (CHQ)
     
HEAD OFFICE : House# 521, Road# 10, DOHS Baridhara
   

Dhaka-1206, Bangladesh .

Telephone: 8412151, 8416113,
                      8414696-7, 8410483
Facsimil : +880-2-8415546
Email : info@radiancegroup-bd.com
   
MAIN PERSON : Md. Shahidul Islam(Shahed)
    Managing Director
YEAR OF ESTABLISHMENT : 1991
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS : Janata Bank, Standard Bank, Premier Bank
    IFIC, Mercantile Bank, One Bank.
COMMERCIAL DIVISION : A. K. Azad
    Cell: 01730 35 29 83
Email: azad@radiancegroup-bd.com
     
MARKETING DIVISION : Salman Farsy Sunny
    Cell : 01920 00 07 00
    Email : salman@radiancegroup-bd.com
     
Louis Diaz
    Cell : 01713 00 02 76
    Email : louis@radiancegroup-bd.com
 
    Shariful Islam Noor
    Cell : 01713 91 88 19
    Email : noor@radiancegroup-bd.com
     
    Md Maruful Islam
    Cell : 01730 71 44 27
    Email : maruful@radiancegroup-bd.com
     
    Monir Ahmed
    Cell : 01816 47 63 88
    Email : rflmarketing@radiancegroup-bd.com
     
    Jubaer Ahmed
    Cell : 01786 70 75 07
    Email : jubaer@radiancegroup-bd.com
     
     
 
  Radial International Ltd.
  Radiance Fashion Ltd.
  Sirajgonj Check Industries Ltd.
  Simanta Textile Ltd.
  Radiance Computer Ltd.
  Suchi Fashion Ltd.
  Array International Ltd
  D.S. Fashion Ltd
  Cherry Knit Wear Ltd
  Salman Spinning Mills Ltd.
  Radiance Entertainment Ltd.